Loading...
You are leaving this page now.
We will forward you.
 

Atomic Redster X

Downhill skis with race techEditierennology – tested by athletes

The Redster X models are designed for ambitious downhill fans looking for ultimate Redster power and a single ski for all piste conditions. Equipped with Redster racing technology like Servotec, they are the perfect blend of giant slalom and slalom skies, ideal and specifically built for the slopes. We have also recruited one of our most successful slalom and giant slalom racers as the new Redster X ambassador for this season: Benni Raich!

REDSTER X9: PISTE PERFORMANCE, EVERY DAY 

The fans of maximum speed on downhill slopes are growing by the day, and all of them crave a high-tech ski that performs like a champion out in the snow, every single day. The Redster X offer precisely that: A versatile and high-performance ski. We equipped them with racing technologies tested by athletes, including Servotec. The term is derived from "servo steering", which is what it is truly about: power steering for your skis. Also included is Multi Radius Sidecut – ideal for short, fast and long, leisurely turns in one and the same ski. The inner workings: Power Woodcore with titanium reinforcement. What's more, we gave the Redster X a new design in racing green – a charismatic alternative to our classically zippy Redster red.

NEW REDSTER X AMBASSADOR: BENNI RAICH

Also new this year: We have recruited an absolute World Cup legend as official Redster X brand ambassador from the coming season: Benni Raich! As the winner of numerous slalom and giant slalom titles over the course of his racing career, Benni perfectly embodies all the attributes of the Redster X skis. So watch out: Pretty soon, Benni will be cutting his lightning fast curves into the mountain slopes ...

PERFECT SETUP FOR THE SLOPES

www.atomic.com

Partners
Follow us at

Loading...
Sie verlassen jetzt diese Seite.
Wir leiten Sie weiter.
 

Atomic Redster X

Pistenski mit Renntechnologie – von Athleten getestet

Die Redster X-Modelle richten sich an ambitionierte Pistenskifahrer, die sich ultimative Redster-Power und einen einzigen Ski für alle Pistentage wünschen. Sie sind mit Redster-Renntechnologien wie Servotec ausgestattet und der perfekte Mix aus Riesenslalom- und Slalomski, ideal und speziell für die Piste. Außerdem konnten wir für diese Saison einen unserer erfolgreichsten Slalom- und Riesenslalom-Rennläufer als neuen Redster X-Botschafter gewinnen: Benni Raich!

 

REDSTER X9: PISTEN-PERFORMANCE fÜR JEDEN TAG 

Mittlerweile finden superviele Skifahrer Gefallen an Höchstgeschwindigkeiten auf der Piste und wünschen sich dafür einen High-Tech-Ski, der jeden Tag seine Leistung auf den Schnee bringt. Die Redster X sind genau das: vielseitige Performance-Ski. Wir haben sie mit von Athleten getesteten Renntechnologien ausgestattet, darunter Servotec. Die Bezeichnung leitet sich vom Begriff „Servolenkung“ ab, denn darum geht es im Grunde: eine Servolenkung für Ski. Dazu kommt ein Multi Radius Sidecut – ideal für kurze, schnelle ebenso wie für lange, weite Schwünge mit einem einzigen Ski. Das Innenleben: ein Power Woodcore und eine Titan-Verstärkung. Wir haben den Redster X zudem ein neues Design in Racing-Grün gegeben – eine charismatische Alternative zu unserem klassisch-schnellen Redster-Rot. 

 

NEUER REDSTER X-BOTSCHAFTER: BENNI RAICH

Ebenso neu in diesem Jahr: Wir haben für die kommende Saison eine unserer absoluten Weltcup-Legenden als offiziellen Redster X-Botschafter gewinnen können: Benni Raich! Als Rennläufer hat Benni sowohl im Slalom als auch im Riesenslalom zahlreiche Titel eingefahren und verkörpert somit perfekt das, wofür die Redster X-Ski stehen. Also aufgepasst, schon bald zieht Benni am Berg seine pfeilschnellen Schwünge in den Schnee ...

 

DAS PERFEKTE PISTEN-SETUP

www.atomic.com

 

Partner
Folgen Sie uns auf